Customer Reviews - Corner 38

Customer Reviews

Excellent food and great atmosphere! Thank you for accommodating our group 😊 Vegetarian options: Great options and range of vegetarian and small plates.
read more
pam Avatar
pam
3/23/2024
The service, the food, the location, all fantastic.
read more
Jeremy Thompson Avatar
Jeremy Thompson
3/21/2024
Omg the DJ was so hot! Bangers only, this it place to be!
read more
Bryce Collin Avatar
Bryce Collin
3/18/2024
Dj Frequency was only playing BANGERS!! Great dj
read more
Vienna Samuels Avatar
Vienna Samuels
3/18/2024
Bryce’s cousins husband is a great dj
read more
Simon Gay Avatar
Simon Gay
3/18/2024
Wow just wow before I came here I was I'm debt and had crippling depression and after leaving this place I still have both but I've now been in the presence of DJ BryceCousinsHusband and my life will never be the same 5/5
read more
Tim Aitkenhead Avatar
Tim Aitkenhead
3/18/2024
Bryce's cousins husband is the best DJ ever.
read more
Shaun Larkin Avatar
Shaun Larkin
3/18/2024
A great place nice live music and great food
read more
Paul Jeffery Avatar
Paul Jeffery
3/11/2024
"Thank you very much to the staff at 38 Restaurant for their enthusiastic service. They are a young, cheerful team, each one wearing a smile and making the dining experience more enjoyable. The manager kindly reminded us when our food order might have been sufficient, and all the servers greeted us with smiles. The main courses were generous in portion, exceeding expectations, while the appetizers were on par with those of upscale restaurants. I particularly recommend their generous serving of truffle fries. Ample parking is available, providing convenience for guests arriving by car. Overall, 38 Restaurant provided a delightful and unforgettable dining experience."
read more
包而津 Avatar
包而津
2/24/2024
Thank you very much for your service. The food is very delicious. Today is my partner's birthday. I am very impressed. All employees are very kind. I sincerely thank you.☺️
read more
Alex Phk Avatar
Alex Phk
2/24/2024
"38 Restaurant boasts a warm and friendly staff, making guests feel right at home. Their cuisine is simply delightful, especially their signature beef curry, which is rich in flavor and tantalizing aroma, leaving one craving for more. The ambiance here is perfect for celebrating birthdays, creating a cozy and joyful atmosphere. My time spent here was truly enjoyable, and I'm grateful to 38 Restaurant for providing me with an unforgettable happy experience, making my birthday even more special." Parking: "Additionally, they offer ample parking space, ensuring convenience for patrons arriving by car."
read more
Allgood Gpt Avatar
Allgood Gpt
2/24/2024
那天和朋友吃飯,不知有現場 live 演奏,我們的桌己在裏面最角落還是好吵,我們個個人都要講話很大聲
read more
Wan “GG” Aaron Avatar
Wan “GG” Aaron
2/23/2024
Highly Recommended! What an awesome atmosphere Friday night the DJ playing great music the decor and layout was beautiful but the food it was perfect! We loved every meal we ordered especially the beef cheek curry that was amazing! thank you to the duty manager or owner (unsure) the Indian man thank you for re arranging tables to fit our group even though we didn’t make reservations you welcomed us in the door and said you can fit us in. We really appreciated your hospitality. Our new favourite spot.
read more
Vienna Avatar
Vienna
2/18/2024
We have enjoyed both times eating out at Corner38. Food, drinks and service all great. Happy Hour during the weekday was a nice addition with the bonus of $3 oysters. Food tasty and light. Nice to have a new Asian Fusion within the East Auckland area.
read more
Hayley F Avatar
Hayley F
2/11/2024
The meal and service was outstanding definitely worth trying
read more
stephen kerr Avatar
stephen kerr
2/06/2024
My wife and I sat outside and enjoyed a long leisurely lunch over a few drinks. The food offerings are designed to be shared and are delicious. Hope this place does well as it adds to the dining and drinking option at our lical mall.
read more
Nick Brougham Avatar
Nick Brougham
2/03/2024
Little bit expensive but good food and service
read more
U Buliruarua Avatar
U Buliruarua
2/03/2024
Great restaurant, plenty of tasty vegetarian options too. Would definitely eat there again
read more
Pip Halton Avatar
Pip Halton
2/03/2024
The Mussels Pot..... It's beautiful! The best of western and eastern style, comes with two flavours, great taste of each that we always come for. Very good services too in a cosy atmosphere.
read more
John Wang Avatar
John Wang
1/24/2024
Out for special dinner, menu is Asian fusion which a fresh difference to the normal pub food in the immediate area. Staff were friendly and we had a table reserved outside. We prefer to share food so this set up is perfect. The sticky fried chicken (excellent portion size) was our favourite, followed by fried lamb shank dumplings, then Sticky pork ribs which was also a good portion. Overall we had a great dinner with location, atmosphere and service all good and friendly with reasonable prices. We would return again.
read more
Desilvaman Avatar
Desilvaman
1/20/2024
Delicious food. Cold beer. Fast service.
read more
Anita Endrianisari Avatar
Anita Endrianisari
1/20/2024
First time going there. They were fantastic. My only concern was trying to call them and no one picked up. I've told them this. But that's it. Besides that everything was great!
read more
Victor Malopito-Faletogo Avatar
Victor Malopito-Faletogo
1/06/2024
We just left Goode Brothers as the service, food and drinks were horrid. Corner 38...what a change...the people were lovely and the drinks spot on 😁 Never again to Goode Brothers when you have such an awesome place next door. Thank you Corner 38
read more
Sean Dowdall Avatar
Sean Dowdall
1/06/2024
awesome cocktails (especially the tiramisu martini) , vibe and service, the truffle fries were sub par. Would go back for sure.
read more
Ravi Sami Avatar
Ravi Sami
12/28/2023
Food was fantastic, great flavour profile. Staff were friendly and efficient. Nice atmosphere both inside and out. Music was a tad to loud but enjoyable
read more
Vernon Gates Avatar
Vernon Gates
12/25/2023
Huge meals, nice atmosphere Pricy cocktails
read more
Ranita Tahal Avatar
Ranita Tahal
12/22/2023
Overall a good place and friendly staff with good food - they accommodated our request for a change in the dish for that a great service and thank you
read more
Suren Sridharan Avatar
Suren Sridharan
12/22/2023
Food was excellent but service needs improvement. No ambiance. Could be so much better.
read more
Wendy Smith Avatar
Wendy Smith
12/22/2023
A group of 6 tonight went here for a few bites and drinks. Little did we know we'll end up spending out entire evening here thanks to the great service we got. Also great food. Can't fault anything. The cocktails coming out were on point. Let's just say we tried a few. Anya was superb. She's definitely an asset to your team!!
read more
Preet Dhaliwal Avatar
Preet Dhaliwal
12/22/2023
Beautiful restaurant. Food was amazing. Very friendly staff. Ash was delight to deal with, very professional. Will definitely go back.. thank you guys!
read more
Vikram Sharma Avatar
Vikram Sharma
12/22/2023
We had such a nice dinner during the happy hour. We had duck, scallops, summer rolls and the fattest, creamiest fresh oysters I’ve had in ages. The tap beer was delish and the strawberry daq was so strong and sweet! Our waitress was also so nice, such good service. Thank you!
read more
ash norton Avatar
ash norton
11/27/2023
The prawn is ok. But the sticky pork rib is very strange smell and taste.
read more
C li Avatar
C li
11/25/2023
Fantastic food, great atmosphere and amazing Espresso Martinis - we will be back! The Crispy Cauliflower Bites and Sticky Fried Chicken were to die for!!
read more
Michael Barker Avatar
Michael Barker
11/21/2023
The food was very nice, good value for money .
read more
Darren Hughes Avatar
Darren Hughes
11/21/2023
I would highly recommend this cafe the food was delicious and the service outstanding!!
read more
Yvonne Leonard Avatar
Yvonne Leonard
11/07/2023
Just wanted to give a shout out to the new bar/restaurant at Botany Mall. Corner 38 Bar and Bistro is right next door to Goode Brothers in the centre of the mall's outdoor area These guys do AMAZING food and have a proper cocktail bar too, so you can actually get a decent dirty martini if that’s your thing lol. They're friendly and knowledgable and really take the time to engage with their customers. Inside is dark and brooding with a great atmosphere, and outside there's an under cover area with comfortable seating to watch the world go by. We've now visited a couple of times and have had wonderful service from the staff. The food, which is asian fusion is simply superb. They also do late nights at the weekend and have a happy hour every day? Happy? We were delighted. My new favourite eatery in East Auckland.
read more
Jason Catterall Avatar
Jason Catterall
11/07/2023
Best selection of craft beer and wine....food was amazingly delicious mussels, sticky chicken... Service with smiles and fast, what else do you expect. Strongly recommend 👌. Thanks corner 38...
read more
Fari Rangi Avatar
Fari Rangi
10/31/2023
Loved the vibe me and my friend sat outside under the heater and it was lovely. We order food to share and two jugs and it was the perfect place to catch up. Staff were lovely and the food was really good. We will definitely be back.
read more
Angel Avei Avatar
Angel Avei
10/28/2023
Can’t beat this new place. This is our new local we were looking for an intimate yet joyful experience in Botany and we found it, with top notch service and atmosphere. The food was second to none. Recommend the popping prawns and fried chicken. Staff were attentive to us throughout the night. Good job!
read more
Joshua Levy Avatar
Joshua Levy
10/28/2023
The duck summer rolls are so delicious! We also had the truffle fries which were a knock out. Friends ordered the dumplings and cucumber and loved it too. A bit pricey but really delicious. Will be back!
read more
Marissa Chellan Avatar
Marissa Chellan
10/28/2023
In one word "Yummy 😋"
read more
Mervyn Hetet Avatar
Mervyn Hetet
10/28/2023
Came here with family and some friends and just wanted to mention how amazing Sam’s service was, she was very warm and welcoming and her bubbly personality really made the visit top tier - thank you Sam!
read more
Alanah Parsons Avatar
Alanah Parsons
10/28/2023
Ok
read more
Ivy Verona Avatar
Ivy Verona
10/28/2023
Had a meal today nice music, nice atmosphere and the food was AMAZING. Highly recommend
read more
Carin Reeves Avatar
Carin Reeves
10/28/2023
Vibes at night are so cool! Definitely going to be the new local!
read more
Sam Johnson Avatar
Sam Johnson
9/15/2023
Vibes 🤙🤙
read more
Shubham Tyagi Avatar
Shubham Tyagi
9/13/2023
So this is no longer Zeke but called Corner 38. There is something on the menu for all. The menu lends itself to sharing which is what we did with several dishes from across the menu. The beef cheek(tender as) curry was delicious with enough meat to share between 3 with rice delicious fried dumplings and friendly staff in a clean environment. Will be back seeing as we are local
read more
Steven Johnston Avatar
Steven Johnston
9/08/2023
After a great place in Botany Town Centre to eat & you’re after more than pizza & pub food? Go here! Food is sublime & the cocktail list is divine. Try it once & you’ll want to go back for more. It is so refreshing to experience a menu that is as flavoursome as the one on offer at Corner 38. If you are after a combination of Pacific & Asian flavours - this place is for you! The ceviche has got to be amongst the best I’ve ever tasted & the mussels are delectable. This place ticks all the boxes for: service, food, drinks, ambience & location. I’m so looking forward to visiting again soon. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Kid-friendliness: High chairs available.
read more
Tina Mckenzie Avatar
Tina Mckenzie
9/08/2023
High quality Vietnamese food with great flavours. We ordered the Vietnamese Vermicelli- Special, which was light and tasty. The Pork Belly Bao Buns were good value with so much meat and I liked the deep fried bun. The spring roll and deep fried dim sum entrée were good too. Excellent service.
read more
William Lin Avatar
William Lin
8/15/2023
Decided to give Zeke a try since we always walked past but never actually tried it. The restaurant is modern, clean and has a nice atmosphere. Food was absolutely divine! Would definitely recommend the Bao Buns (with Duck). Prices were around the average compared to other restaurants in Botany, but definitely worth the value for the food. Would say they definitely need more staff or experienced Waiters, as there were times where other tables that arrived after us were served before us, and I also found myself at the end waiting for around 10 minutes with several other customers waiting to pay (which was a bit annoying since it was right in the way of the entrance). But overall I would highly recommend 😁
read more
Sophia Scanlan Avatar
Sophia Scanlan
8/15/2023
First time we have been here and what a great place to go. Everything was great. Well done, keep it up.
read more
Lisa Lenferink Avatar
Lisa Lenferink
8/15/2023
Divine! Should’ve visited earlier. I ordered lemongrass grilled chicken vermicelli, and it was super delicious. The service and atmosphere is lovely too. Strongly recommend!
read more
Jeewon Kim Avatar
Jeewon Kim
8/15/2023
Great Vietnamese option in Botany Town Centre. Food was decent with good portion. Service was very friendly. Bun bo hue was quite spicy.
read more
Hungry Teddy Avatar
Hungry Teddy
8/15/2023
Food was delicious. Will be back again!
read more
Melenaite Tameifuna Avatar
Melenaite Tameifuna
8/15/2023
It was very quiet when we dined here. Was seated quickly and served quickly. Food came out quickly and was very good portions and very tasty. Great value for money.
read more
Levi Jard Avatar
Levi Jard
7/15/2023
Love this place, quality vietnamese favourites and sevice is great! Took my neice to lunch here in Jan 2023 and then celebrated my son's birthday dinner in Feb 2023 and again for dinner in July, consistent with their service and quality.
read more
R W Avatar
R W
7/15/2023
Absolutely lovely service and atmosphere and yes the food is yummy!! Good price for portions! Highly recommend the curry with roti, and chicken lemon grass if you’re looking for a clean palette not too heavy dish😍and of course pork spring rolls! Not a long wait on food as well! Thank you to all the lovely staff and owners! Love supporting a local family business, Aroha mai
read more
Denver Jones Avatar
Denver Jones
7/15/2023
Great food and nice service. Great Vietnamese coffee as well.
read more
Flavia W Avatar
Flavia W
6/15/2023
Wow!! Best Vietnamese Restaurant in Auckland. First time today, the portion looked small but it is a good portion and so delicious. Will definitely back soon.
read more
Jung Eun Kim Avatar
Jung Eun Kim
6/15/2023
We came here on 2 occasions and both times were good dining experience. On arrival, we were seated straight away. The place has a nice atmosphere, lovely contemporary interior design and clean. We ordered a few starters and a bunch of mains. Staff were friendly, efficient and consistent in waiting on tables. The crispy dimsums and springs rolls were really good, became an instant favourite for our table and we ordered another round. We also ordered the Chicken Baos which were a decent size and felt light, clean and healthy. The lemongrass porkchop has to be best in the area! The soup and sauce it came with was a delicious mix to eat with it and really brought the whole meal together. We also ordered Bun Bo Hue (spicy beef soup with noodles and beef brisket) and Crispy soy chicken with fried rice. Needless to say, nothing was left uneaten and Zeke will now be our go to vietnamese place and we so happy to finally have a good vietnamese place close to home! My negative feedback was the size of the champagne flute...I ordered a prosecco and for $11 a glass, the flutes are really quite small especially when a nice bottle is price ranged from $18 -$20. Also it would also be good to provide small plates to eat our starters on, we had eat over napkins. Hope these are something they would consider as feedback. If these can be improved then would be a 5 star rating.
read more
Faith K Avatar
Faith K
6/15/2023
Food was fabulous, had good Vegetarian options for my friend, prices were very reasonable, drink order was taken quickly. Only negative was the forgot to come and take food order had to track staff down to get order taken. Clean and tidy. Would go again.
read more
Fiona Clapp Avatar
Fiona Clapp
5/15/2023
Fresh, great tasting food, cooked perfectly. Great drinks and excellent service. Best Bao Buns in Aucks, highly recommended!!!
read more
Stuart Colquhoun Avatar
Stuart Colquhoun
5/15/2023
Visited on a Saturday afternoon during Easter Break. Place moderately busy. Waiters quick to seat you, onto it, attentive, polite, and good fun. Menu has a reasonable range and is competitively priced. Servings are large. We left feeling we got good value and service. We were two adults ordering only mains and drinks, and we spent $58.00. Not bad we felt.
read more
Peter de Lange Avatar
Peter de Lange
4/15/2023
Fantastic food, fantastic people, I have been there three times in three weeks, and very reasonable priced. This is my new best restaurant to take visitors to. Darryl - Botany Downs.
read more
Darryl Ingham Avatar
Darryl Ingham
4/15/2023
Discovered this place whilst walking past and decided to give it a try.We were not disappointed .Nice cofees and the dishes full of flavours .Fried vegetarian spring rolls were tasty, one of the best spring rolls we have tried.The bun dishes are actually noodles with chicken and veges , the vaitamese dressing was amazing.Also tried the lemongrass chicken and it didnt disappoint.Overall lovelly flavours.Service was friendly and attentive. Worth a revisit soon..
read more
Priya Kumar Avatar
Priya Kumar
4/15/2023
Food was amazing, would recommend getting the smaller dishes if your the type of person who likes to try everything on the menu like myself.
read more
Stella Solomon Avatar
Stella Solomon
4/15/2023
Absolutely delicious every time we go, the lemongrass chicken is sublime (in any dish!)! Highly recommend
read more
Rebecca Moore Avatar
Rebecca Moore
4/15/2023
Amazing food and service , plus indoor and outdoor areas.
read more
warren B Avatar
warren B
3/15/2023
So delicious, flavourful and fresh! Amazing price and huge portions. Definitely come for a visit!
read more
Dené Steyn Avatar
Dené Steyn
3/15/2023
We went for lunch, ordered their a few Bahn mi specials with a drink of your choice for $15. What a deal, it was very authentic. We also got the vermicelli special and it was filling and tasty. Thanks guys, will be there again.
read more
Andrea Du Avatar
Andrea Du
3/15/2023
Me and my husband love this restuarant. The food is delicious, reasonably prices, service is quick and staff is very friendly. The location is good too. We have become regular customer. Its our go to place to enjoy great food.
read more
Sam Avatar
Sam
3/15/2023
Good quality resturant setting, service and authenticity. Price can be lower than or equal to the surrounding food court or resturants. Very much recommend especially the Saigon noodles. We praised the staff and they responded in kind.
read more
Patrick H. Avatar
Patrick H.
3/15/2023
Amazing place. Highly recommended
read more
Kevin H Avatar
Kevin H
3/15/2023
Good food, good service, and atmosphere. Could do a bit of cleaning.
read more
Lyle Lex Avatar
Lyle Lex
2/15/2023
Lovely staff and delicious food! Definitely a 5 star from us👌
read more
Jennifer Joe Avatar
Jennifer Joe
2/15/2023
I visited here after a friend recommended it to me and it was probably one of the best Vietnamese places I've had in a while. I ordered the lemon grass pork with rice and my friend got the bun bo hue and it was exceptionally good. The staff was very friendly and made sure everything was good. I will come again next time and try order something else on the menu.
read more
Richify Avatar
Richify
2/15/2023
It's our first time to try at Zeke Botany and indeed we ate a gastronomic lunch . We ordered the Com suong (pork and rice) and Com Ga Nuong (chicken and rice). Danica, our food server was very attentive, friendly and warm. We liked the interior of the place too.
read more
Anna Avatar
Anna
2/15/2023
Lovely food and drinks - delicious pho and vietnamese coffee
read more
Florence F Avatar
Florence F
2/15/2023
So glad we found this fairly new Vietnamese Restaurant last night. Restaurant area was clean with great atmosphere, super friendly staff which made dinner even more enjoyable. Food was very authentic and fresh from entrée, main to dessert. Would definitely visit again, highly recommended. Kid-friendliness: Was very impressed when Katie told us there is a Kid's option available which wasn't printed on the menu. 7 year old girl loved her lemongrass chicken rice. Katie also asked if the little one would like to do a bit of colouring right after we seated, really awesome service.
read more
Lisa Chang Avatar
Lisa Chang
2/15/2023
Been a couple of times and food was always yummy….recommend
read more
Petrina Minogue Avatar
Petrina Minogue
2/15/2023
A lovely relaxed dining experiance with clean facilities. Authentic with wonderful Vietnamese cuisine/flavours. The service staff were efficient, friendly and helpful. Recommended to all.
read more
paul cooke Avatar
paul cooke
2/15/2023
Great service, delicious food, crispy chicken with salad & rice very nice Summer rolls delish, lemongrass grilled chop, chicken & prawns very tasty. Lovely restaurant clean & tidy place to eat. Highly recommend look forward to eating here again.
read more
Rose Walker Avatar
Rose Walker
1/15/2023
Great service, delicious food, crispy chicken with salad & rice very nice Summer rolls delish, lemongrass grilled chop, chicken & prawns very tasty. Lovely restaurant clean & tidy place to eat. Highly recommend look forward to eating here again.
read more
Rose Walker Avatar
Rose Walker
1/15/2023
Great food and excellent service
read more
Sharma Njee Avatar
Sharma Njee
1/15/2023
Great food and excellent service
read more
Sharma Njee Avatar
Sharma Njee
1/15/2023
Zeke's has some of the best Vietnamese food I've ever had! I had their special pho, bon bo hue, and lemongrass chicken/pork and neither of them disappointed. All the food tasted fresh and staff was friendly and accommodating. This has become one of my favorite places in Botany!
read more
Cedric Baraoidan Avatar
Cedric Baraoidan
1/15/2023
Zeke's has some of the best Vietnamese food I've ever had! I had their special pho, bon bo hue, and lemongrass chicken/pork and neither of them disappointed. All the food tasted fresh and staff was friendly and accommodating. This has become one of my favorite places in Botany!
read more
Cedric Baraoidan Avatar
Cedric Baraoidan
1/15/2023
Amazing food with very quick service, and extremely friendly staff. Very creative take on Vietnamese and Brazilian fusion that is a must try!
read more
Mukund Karthik Avatar
Mukund Karthik
12/15/2022
Amazing food with very quick service, and extremely friendly staff. Very creative take on Vietnamese and Brazilian fusion that is a must try!
read more
Mukund Karthik Avatar
Mukund Karthik
12/15/2022
One of the best Vietnamese restaurants in akl
read more
James Thach Avatar
James Thach
12/15/2022
One of the best Vietnamese restaurants in akl
read more
James Thach Avatar
James Thach
12/15/2022
Nice staff and good food
read more
Peter Neale Avatar
Peter Neale
11/15/2022
Nice staff and good food
read more
Peter Neale Avatar
Peter Neale
11/15/2022
A nice and clean restaurant, quality and yum food.. and very friendly customer service. Definitely come back to try out more…
read more
Edwin Tran Avatar
Edwin Tran
11/15/2022
A nice and clean restaurant, quality and yum food.. and very friendly customer service. Definitely come back to try out more…
read more
Edwin Tran Avatar
Edwin Tran
11/15/2022
Great customer service, great prices and great food, highly recommend if in the area !
read more
Zamira Sinalei Avatar
Zamira Sinalei
11/15/2022
Great customer service, great prices and great food, highly recommend if in the area !
read more
Zamira Sinalei Avatar
Zamira Sinalei
11/15/2022
Beautiful restaurant with great hygiene! Food was amazing and full of with flavours. Went on a nice cold day for Phò as the noodle soup was served nice and hot. Worth its price for comfortable seating, service, and food. There was a lot of variety of food. Our entree was springs rolls as the sauce and lettuce wrap all worked well together. Definitely will visit again.
read more
Siyi Keh Avatar
Siyi Keh
11/15/2022
Beautiful restaurant with great hygiene! Food was amazing and full of with flavours. Went on a nice cold day for Phò as the noodle soup was served nice and hot. Worth its price for comfortable seating, service, and food. There was a lot of variety of food. Our entree was springs rolls as the sauce and lettuce wrap all worked well together. Definitely will visit again.
read more
Siyi Keh Avatar
Siyi Keh
11/15/2022
Nice food, full of flavour, great service, good family restaurant
read more
Matt Belcher Avatar
Matt Belcher
11/15/2022
Nice food, full of flavour, great service, good family restaurant
read more
Matt Belcher Avatar
Matt Belcher
11/15/2022
Lovely staff, tried out the beef rice wrap, did not disappoint! Will 100% be back
read more
Hakam Malla Avatar
Hakam Malla
10/15/2022
Lovely staff, tried out the beef rice wrap, did not disappoint! Will 100% be back
read more
Hakam Malla Avatar
Hakam Malla
10/15/2022
Wonderful service and delicious food. Highly enjoyed the Brazilian BBQ but will be coming back for the Vietnamese also.
read more
Jennifer Lockyer Avatar
Jennifer Lockyer
10/15/2022
Wonderful service and delicious food. Highly enjoyed the Brazilian BBQ but will be coming back for the Vietnamese also.
read more
Jennifer Lockyer Avatar
Jennifer Lockyer
10/15/2022
Came here with my brother while it wasn’t busy. A nice, clean atmosphere, and the guy serving us was also really friendly and helpful which was much appreciated. Food was delicious so will definitely come back to try more of the menu !
read more
Viti Tuwere Avatar
Viti Tuwere
10/15/2022
Came here with my brother while it wasn’t busy. A nice, clean atmosphere, and the guy serving us was also really friendly and helpful which was much appreciated. Food was delicious so will definitely come back to try more of the menu !
read more
Viti Tuwere Avatar
Viti Tuwere
10/15/2022
Highly recommended. Food was delicious and service impeccable.
read more
T oon Avatar
T oon
10/15/2022
Highly recommended. Food was delicious and service impeccable.
read more
T oon Avatar
T oon
10/15/2022
It's a wonderful experience. The atmosphere is warm and lovely. Excellent beverages, cuisine, and service. Staff are very knowledgable and provide great recommendations.
read more
jacob s Avatar
jacob s
10/15/2022
It's a wonderful experience. The atmosphere is warm and lovely. Excellent beverages, cuisine, and service. Staff are very knowledgable and provide great recommendations.
read more
jacob s Avatar
jacob s
10/15/2022
Great Experience. Loved the new rice dishes and drinks. Great Service and excellent vibe.
read more
Danikka Asuncion Avatar
Danikka Asuncion
10/15/2022
Great Experience. Loved the new rice dishes and drinks. Great Service and excellent vibe.
read more
Danikka Asuncion Avatar
Danikka Asuncion
10/15/2022
Zeke is authentic Vietnamese cuisine in the centre of botany town centre. The restaurant provides outstanding customer service and greets them with a warm atmosphere. Their food is full of flavour, presentation, and taste and is one to look out for across Auckland. I highly recommend Zeke to anyone who is after authentic Vietnamese cuisine.
read more
Kaho Hsieh Avatar
Kaho Hsieh
10/15/2022
Zeke is authentic Vietnamese cuisine in the centre of botany town centre. The restaurant provides outstanding customer service and greets them with a warm atmosphere. Their food is full of flavour, presentation, and taste and is one to look out for across Auckland. I highly recommend Zeke to anyone who is after authentic Vietnamese cuisine.
read more
Kaho Hsieh Avatar
Kaho Hsieh
10/15/2022
Very positive dining experience. Prompt service and very friendly staff. Food was absolutely delicious the decor was modern. Great new place!
read more
Chinmay Pandit Avatar
Chinmay Pandit
10/15/2022
Very positive dining experience. Prompt service and very friendly staff. Food was absolutely delicious the decor was modern. Great new place!
read more
Chinmay Pandit Avatar
Chinmay Pandit
10/15/2022
Great food will definitely go again, three thumbs up 👍👍👍
read more
Samuel West Avatar
Samuel West
10/15/2022
Great food will definitely go again, three thumbs up 👍👍👍
read more
Samuel West Avatar
Samuel West
10/15/2022
I had the bun bo hue (my fave Vietnamese dish) - had good flavor 👍 I was delighted with the dish of vegetables that came with it (it seems to not typically happen in NZ vietnamese restaurants). However, the price is above my budget and so will save this place as a special night out - has the vibe for it too
read more
Sindy Luu Avatar
Sindy Luu
10/15/2022
I had the bun bo hue (my fave Vietnamese dish) - had good flavor 👍 I was delighted with the dish of vegetables that came with it (it seems to not typically happen in NZ vietnamese restaurants). However, the price is above my budget and so will save this place as a special night out - has the vibe for it too
read more
Sindy Luu Avatar
Sindy Luu
10/15/2022
A group of us went last night. Great food and service
read more
Mathew Carter Avatar
Mathew Carter
9/15/2022
A group of us went last night. Great food and service
read more
Mathew Carter Avatar
Mathew Carter
9/15/2022
Pork on rice rice dish was devine. Nice broth on the side to cleanse the palette. Love your work guys 😊
read more
Tumoana Cole Avatar
Tumoana Cole
9/15/2022
Pork on rice rice dish was devine. Nice broth on the side to cleanse the palette. Love your work guys 😊
read more
Tumoana Cole Avatar
Tumoana Cole
9/15/2022
What a place 👏 🙌 The service was polite, fast & helpful The food was spot on, the meat had crazy good flavour The desert was absolutely cracker 👌 🙏 To Nik and the other staff that served us thank you for understanding our crazy humour and serving is with such great smiles God bless you all 🙌🙏💚
read more
Tammie Parker Avatar
Tammie Parker
9/15/2022
What a place 👏 🙌 The service was polite, fast & helpful The food was spot on, the meat had crazy good flavour The desert was absolutely cracker 👌 🙏 To Nik and the other staff that served us thank you for understanding our crazy humour and serving is with such great smiles God bless you all 🙌🙏💚
read more
Tammie Parker Avatar
Tammie Parker
9/15/2022
Came here with my family and we ABSOLUTELY loved this new joint! As locals we were happy to see a new restaurant open up at the town centre. The Vietnamese food is so tasty , must try the chicken Saigon noodle & Bun Bo hue noodle soup We also had the Brazilian BBQ!! Absolutely tasty!! They kept bringing out the meats, nice , hot & fresh. Lamb leg & Angus beef steaks were too good! Staff are friendly, definitely will come back.
read more
Martin Hearts For Makamba Avatar
Martin Hearts For Makamba
9/15/2022
Came here with my family and we ABSOLUTELY loved this new joint! As locals we were happy to see a new restaurant open up at the town centre. The Vietnamese food is so tasty , must try the chicken Saigon noodle & Bun Bo hue noodle soup We also had the Brazilian BBQ!! Absolutely tasty!! They kept bringing out the meats, nice , hot & fresh. Lamb leg & Angus beef steaks were too good! Staff are friendly, definitely will come back.
read more
Martin Hearts For Makamba Avatar
Martin Hearts For Makamba
9/15/2022
very positive experience, the staff were all so friendly and attentive upon arrival. Our waitress, Katie, was informative on the menu offerings, I ended up having the chefs special that she suggested which was the Com Suong (Pork Chop on Rice) along with Summer Rolls on the side. Very satisfied and full by the end of it! will definitely be coming back 😁
read more
Sarah G Avatar
Sarah G
9/15/2022
very positive experience, the staff were all so friendly and attentive upon arrival. Our waitress, Katie, was informative on the menu offerings, I ended up having the chefs special that she suggested which was the Com Suong (Pork Chop on Rice) along with Summer Rolls on the side. Very satisfied and full by the end of it! will definitely be coming back 😁
read more
Sarah G Avatar
Sarah G
9/15/2022
Heard a new restaurant opened up in Botany - came here with a couple of friends and had the spring rolls and pho. Surpassed my expectations and will be back again!!
read more
Sabrina Zhu Avatar
Sabrina Zhu
9/15/2022
Heard a new restaurant opened up in Botany - came here with a couple of friends and had the spring rolls and pho. Surpassed my expectations and will be back again!!
read more
Sabrina Zhu Avatar
Sabrina Zhu
9/15/2022
Great food, great service, passionate staff.
read more
mia deng Avatar
mia deng
9/15/2022
Great food, great service, passionate staff.
read more
mia deng Avatar
mia deng
9/15/2022
Highly enjoyed the food and will definitely be coming back 👌🏼👌🏼
read more
Seif Malla Avatar
Seif Malla
9/15/2022
Highly enjoyed the food and will definitely be coming back 👌🏼👌🏼
read more
Seif Malla Avatar
Seif Malla
9/15/2022
Fantastic dining experience at Zeke last night - Staff were very welcoming, friendly and attentive - Food was absolutely delicious and plentiful, best restaurant experience for some time. I would definitely recommend and look forward to going back soon.
read more
Debbie Mustill Avatar
Debbie Mustill
9/15/2022
Fantastic dining experience at Zeke last night - Staff were very welcoming, friendly and attentive - Food was absolutely delicious and plentiful, best restaurant experience for some time. I would definitely recommend and look forward to going back soon.
read more
Debbie Mustill Avatar
Debbie Mustill
9/15/2022
The banh mi was amazing, the staff were so polite. Would definitely recommend 10/10
read more
Paul Kim Avatar
Paul Kim
9/15/2022
The banh mi was amazing, the staff were so polite. Would definitely recommend 10/10
read more
Paul Kim Avatar
Paul Kim
9/15/2022
• Beef noodle soup • Special beef noodle soup • Pork and prawn spring rolls 💯💯 with Tiger's crystal ultra low carb tap beer 🍻 Just gonna add here that their spring rolls were literally the best spring rolls we've ever tasted. So we additionally grabbed their vegetarian spring rolls which had taro and mung beans - also 💯 @binny.bites
read more
wxtermelxnade Avatar
wxtermelxnade
9/15/2022
• Beef noodle soup • Special beef noodle soup • Pork and prawn spring rolls 💯💯 with Tiger's crystal ultra low carb tap beer 🍻 Just gonna add here that their spring rolls were literally the best spring rolls we've ever tasted. So we additionally grabbed their vegetarian spring rolls which had taro and mung beans - also 💯 @binny.bites
read more
wxtermelxnade Avatar
wxtermelxnade
9/15/2022
The service from our waitress was exceptional. Super friendly and helpful. Lovely interior decor too. Beautiful spring rolls, must try the other items next time. Give the waitress a raise.
read more
Tyler Elliott Avatar
Tyler Elliott
9/15/2022
The service from our waitress was exceptional. Super friendly and helpful. Lovely interior decor too. Beautiful spring rolls, must try the other items next time. Give the waitress a raise.
read more
Tyler Elliott Avatar
Tyler Elliott
9/15/2022
The Vietnamese spring rolls here are a delight. Crispy exterior and juicy filling. Cute fit out and lovely staff. Fab addition to Botany!
read more
Steph Bao Avatar
Steph Bao
9/15/2022
Very very good service waiter was extremely nice and cared a lot about my table made sure everything was perfect. The spring rolls are on another level good just amazing. And the restaurant was very beautiful design and absolutely clean
read more
Shay Beater Avatar
Shay Beater
9/15/2022
I have been here a couple times now and the food does not disappoint. My food came out pretty quickly, good service and good vibes
read more
watermelonade Avatar
watermelonade
9/15/2022
Their food was yummy especially the spring rolls!! A must-try on their menu! Would come again
read more
Jin A Avatar
Jin A
9/15/2022
Delicious soup options A little limiting if you have a seafood allergy as a lot of things are pork and prawn or Seafood Meat BBQ looked good - a little pricy @$75 p p which would be expensive for a family outing
read more
Ms Mystery Avatar
Ms Mystery
9/15/2022
The Vietnamese Dishes is a MUST try and will definitely go back to try their Brazilian meal.
read more
Mark Eh Avatar
Mark Eh
9/15/2022
The BBQ was unbelievably good, while the Bahn mi is the best Ive had in Auckland. They have got themselves a regular let me tell ya!
read more
Jamie monkman Avatar
Jamie monkman
9/15/2022
I have tried both the Vietnamese and Brazilian cuisine and both were delicious! Unfortunately I couldn’t have both cuisines on the same night so I had to come in two times but it was worth it. My favourite dish was the pork and prawn spring rolls! The waiter suggested to wrap the lettuce around the spring roll for the best flavours and it was so good! The Brazilian churrasco was also delicious. The meat was juicy and cooked perfectly. I will definitely be coming back with my family.
read more
Grace Son Avatar
Grace Son
9/15/2022
The absolute best Vietnamese dinner I have had locally. Authentic cuisine and awesome staff. Thank you for the awesome night - highly recommended and we will be back.
read more
Mark Innes Avatar
Mark Innes
9/15/2022
The food was exceptional - good serving sizes, really authentic and delicious. I loved the pork from the Brazilian BBQ!
read more
Carla Munro Avatar
Carla Munro
9/15/2022
Good food and really enjoyed the grilled chicken vermicelli and sauce. Place was nice and waiter was attentive. Highly recommend this place would come back
read more
Michael Chong Avatar
Michael Chong
9/15/2022
I love this place!!! The food was sooo good! We had Brazilian bbq... honestly delicious. Nic as our host was incredibly friendly and attentive. I highly recommend this restaurant...the food, the service and the whole atmosphere was perfection!!! Thanks Zeke Botony😁
read more
Lianne Marshall Avatar
Lianne Marshall
9/15/2022

How was your Experience?